AinikkiEiskop_detail


 

 


ETeKLi liikmed

Mari Aakre

tel 6 575 177

Peeter.kuutma@gmail.com

 

Virve Aben

tel 6 572 407

Keret Altpere

Keret12@hotmail.com

Malle Antson

mepakarinen@gmail.com

 

Pilvi Blankin-Salmin

tel 3725695910

pilvisalmin@gmail

Ainikki Eiskop

tel 56655036

ainikki@eiskop.ee

Mari Haavel

works online

semimari@gmail.com

Ehalill Halliste

ehalill.halliste@gmail.com
http://www.ehalillhalliste.com/

Lehti Heapost

 

tel 6 727 239

Sigrid Huik

works online

sigridhuik@hotmail.com

Kunstiaken

Tiiu Baldwin

 

tiiu@dekabit.info
tiiu.jaanisoo@cult.tpu.fi

Vaike Jakobsoo

 

http://meistrid.edicy.co/tartumaa/vaike-jakobsoo

Aili Jung

Aili.jung@syg.edu.ee

Monika Järg

monika@tekstiilruumis.ee
http://www.tekstiilruumis.ee/

Elna Kaasik

info@elnadisain.ee

Kerly Kaljuste

kerlykaljuste@hotmail.com

PuhPah

Liisa Kallam

liisa@emmaleppermann.ee

Emma Leppermann

Mariann Kallas

mariann.kallas@mail.ee

http://www.mariannkallas.ee/

Lija Karolin

tel 6 370 497

Heli Karu

tel 6 731 049

heli.karu@mail.ee

Mare Kelpman

info@marekelpman.eu

http://www.marekelpman.eu/

 

Heli Kelt

helikelt@gmail.com

Kunstiaken

Signe Kivi

tel 6 448 744

signe.kivi@artun.ee

Aili Kivioja

tel 6 554 549

Lea Koldmets

Lea.koldmets@mail.ee

Eva-Liisa Kriis

eevaliis@yahoo.com

Iida käsitööblogi

Peeter Kuutma

peeter.kuutma@gmail.com

 

Riste Laasberg

laasbergriste@gmail.com

Silja Lamp

tel 6 562 165

Tiiu Laur

Tiiu.laur@nlib.ee

Krista Leesi

krista.leesi@artun.ee

http://www.kristaleesi.ee/

Maasike Maasik

tel 6 326 736

maasikem@gmail.com

Epp Mardi
  epp.mardi@gmail.com

Ave Matsin

matsin@kultuur.edu.ee

Lylian Meister

tel 51 18945

lylian.meister@artun.ee

Piret Mikk

tel 56 604 628

Siiri Minka

siirimi@hot.ee

Viivi-Merike Männi

tel 6 723 742

Ilme-Anu Neemre

Aet Ollisaar

aet.ollisaar@artcol.ee
www.aetollisaar.com

Miralda Pajumaa

tel 6 578 691

Kadi Pajupuu

kadi@pajupuu.com

http://www.kadipuu.berta.me/

Mari Parbo

tel 5587233

Mari.parbo@hotmail.com

 

Ene Pars

enepars@neti.ee

Erika Pedak

tel 56 656 775

erika.pedak@gmail.com

Lea Pedak

tel 6 627 855

Helgi Polli

tel 56 621 655

Tiina Puhkan

tel 6 267 316

Tiina.puhkan@gmail.com

 

Triinu Pungits

  triinu@pungits.com

Ülle Raadik

ulleraadik@gmail.com
www.ulleraadik.eu

Anu Rajamäe

anurajamae@hotmail.com

Anu Raud

raudanu@hot.ee

Sirje Raudsepp

tel 6 013 350

sirjeraudsepp@yahoo.com

 

Tuuli Reinsoo

tuuli.reinsoo@gmail.com

Lee Reinula-Stern

leereinula@gmail.com

 

Linda Roos-Himma

tel 6 572 427

tiito.himma@mail.ee

 

Ilme Rätsep

 

ilmeratsep@gmail.com

Ülle Saatmäe

tel 5104075

ylle@digesto.ee

Kirill Safonov

http://kirilldesign.blogspot.com/

kirilldesign@hot.ee

Eve Selisaar

tel 6 780 019

eveselisaar@hotmail.ee

Tuuli Silber

tultskina@gmail.com

Kertu Sillaste

Kertu.sillaste@tln.lib.ee

Malle-Maria Sild

liinalakk@hotmail.com

Einike Soosaar

einike@menuk.ee

Merle Suurkask

merle@emmaleppermann.ee

Emma Leppermann

Ljudmilla Swarczewskaja

tel 44 38120

ars.antiqua@gmail.com

Maret Sõmer

tel 6 748 233

maret.somer@gmail.com

Anneli Säre

  anneli@loometaru.eu

Aune Taamal

aunetaamal@gmail.com

Kaire Tali

Kaire.tali@gmail.com

Reet Talimaa

reett@kultuur.edu.ee

Erika Tammpere

tasoeka@hot.ee

Milvi Thalheim

Milvi.thalheim@mail.ee

Kaie Tilk

tel 6 524 331

Liisa Tomasberg

ltomasberg@yahoo.com

Bruno Tomberg

tel 6 604 209

Mall Tomberg

tel 6 604 209

Anne Tootmaa

annekunst@hotmail.com

Tiiu Valdma

hiiuvill@hot.ee

http://meistrid.edicy.co/hiiumaa/tiiu-valdma

Piret Valk

piret.valk@artun.ee

Kerttu Varik

tel 6 239 196

kerttu.varik@hotmail.com

Kadri Viires

kadriviires@gmail.com

Kersti Villand

kerstivilland@hot.ee